|/riot-on-broad-street-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Riot on broad street|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg |/city-sleeps-in-flames-chords-scary-kids-scaring-kids|City sleeps in flames|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg |/the-heart-chords-needtobreathe|The heart|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/talk-show-chords-peter-and-the-test-tube-babies|Talk show|Peter And The Test Tube Babies|peter-and-the-test-tube-babies.jpg |/angel-eyes-chords-wet-wet-wet|Angel eyes|Wet Wet Wet|wet-wet-wet.jpg |/you-gotta-go-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|You gotta go|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg |/nevermind-me-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Nevermind me|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg |/arabella-chords-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/banned-from-the-pubs-chords-peter-and-the-test-tube-babies|Banned from the pubs|Peter And The Test Tube Babies|peter-and-the-test-tube-babies.jpg |/nephilim-chords-abingdon-boys-school|Nephilim|Abingdon Boys School|abingdon-boys-school.jpg |/degenerates-intro-chords-scary-kids-scaring-kids|Degenerates intro|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg |/what-a-wonderful-world-chords-scary-kids-scaring-kids|What a wonderful world|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg |/solo-tears-in-heaven-chords-eric-clapton|Solo tears in heaven|Eric Clapton|eric-clapton.jpg |/everybodys-fool-chords-evanescence|Everybody's fool|Evanescence|evanescence.jpg |/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-chords-bryan-adams|(everything i do) i do it for you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/one-chords-metallica|One|Metallica|metallica.jpg |/cold-little-heart-chords-michael-kiwanuka|Cold little heart|Michael Kiwanuka|michael-kiwanuka.png |/my-life-is-in-your-hands-chords-kirk-franklin|My life is in your hands|Kirk Franklin|kirk-franklin.jpg |/fifteen-chords-taylor-swift|Fifteen|Taylor Swift|taylor-swift.jpg |/how-can-you-mend-a-broken-heart-chords-bee-gees|How can you mend a broken heart|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg 50