|/bleeding-heart-chords-angra|Bleeding heart|Angra|angra.jpg?5 |/rascal-king-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Rascal king|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?5 |/my-life-is-in-your-hands-chords-kirk-franklin|My life is in your hands|Kirk Franklin|kirk-franklin.jpg?5 |/queen-of-sorrow-chords-black-label-society|Queen of sorrow|Black Label Society|black-label-society.jpg?5 |/seven-ways-to-sunday-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Seven ways to sunday|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?5 |/a-bell-will-ring-chords-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg?5 |/november-rain-chords-guns-n-roses|November rain|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.png?5 |/what-a-wonderful-world-chords-scary-kids-scaring-kids|What a wonderful world|Scary Kids Scaring Kids|scary-kids-scaring-kids.jpg?5 |/when-we-were-young-chords-adele|When we were young|Adele|adele.jpg?5 |/how-can-you-mend-a-broken-heart-chords-bee-gees|How can you mend a broken heart|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg?5 |/chasing-the-sun-away-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Chasing the sun away|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?5 |/head-over-feet-chords-alanis-morissette|Head over feet|Alanis Morissette|alanis-morissette.jpg?5 |/brand-new-start-chords-little-joy|Brand new start|Little Joy|little-joy.jpg?2 |/sugar-free-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Sugar free|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?5 |/in-the-heat-of-the-moment-chords-noel-gallagher|In the heat of the moment|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg?5 |/angel-chords-jack-johnson|Angel|Jack Johnson|jack-johnson.jpg?5 |/too-much-heaven-chords-bee-gees|Too much heaven|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg?5 |/i-dont-want-to-live-without-you-chords-foreigner|I don't want to live without you|Foreigner|foreigner.jpg?5 |/hello-how-are-you-chords-easybeats|Hello, how are you?|Easybeats|easybeats.png?5 |/arabella-chords-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg?5 50