top artists

{"data":[["14537","\/chords-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe",null,"\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg",0,"","",0],["15701","\/chords-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe",null,"\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg",0,"","",0],["384","\/chords-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley",null,"\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg",0,"","",0],["15497","\/chords-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock",null,"\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg",0,"","",0],["21","\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles",null,"\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg",0,"","",0],["25305","\/chords-bethel-music","Bethel Music",null,"\/tmp\/bethel-music.jpg",0,"","",0],["436","\/chords-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash",null,"\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg",0,"","",0],["11376","\/chords-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran",null,"\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg",0,"","",0],["35156","\/chords-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes",null,"\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg",0,"","",0],["22785","\/chords-wicked","Wicked",null,"\/tmp\/wicked.jpg",0,"","",0]],"pag":1,"limit":"10","last":100}