top artists

[["","\/chords-needtobreathe","Needtobreathe","","\/tmp\/needtobreathe.jpg?733"],["","\/chords-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?251"],["","\/chords-kari-jobe","Kari Jobe","","\/tmp\/kari-jobe.jpg?364"],["","\/chords-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?479"],["","\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?243"],["","\/chords-one-ok-rock","One Ok Rock","","\/tmp\/one-ok-rock.jpg?999"],["","\/chords-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg?236"],["","\/chords-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash","","\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg?453"],["","\/chords-bethel-music","Bethel Music","","\/tmp\/bethel-music.jpg?902"],["","\/chords-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?836"]]