marcos e fernando

Tabs

{"data":[["","\/trocaria-tudo-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Trocaria tudo","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/ate-voce-voltar-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","At\u00e9 voc\u00ea voltar","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/pout-pourri-boate-azul-amargurado-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Pout-pourri boate azul \/ amargurado","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/duas-vezes-voce-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Duas vezes voc\u00ea","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/bonita-e-bandida-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Bonita e bandida","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/eu-vou-morrer-de-amor-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Eu vou morrer de amor","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/aeroporto-de-mosquito-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Aeroporto de mosquito","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/socorro-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Socorro","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/so-um-grande-amor-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","S\u00f3 um grande amor","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"],["","\/amor-sem-juizo-tabs-marcos-e-fernando","Amor sem juizo","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?384"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":6,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/tabs-the-housemartins","The Housemartins","","\/tmp\/the-housemartins.jpg?424"],["","\/tabs-urge-overkill","Urge Overkill","","\/tmp\/urge-overkill.jpg?102"],["","\/tabs-michel-telo","Michel Tel\u00f3","","\/tmp\/michel-telo.jpg?618"],["","\/tabs-valencia","Valencia","","\/tmp\/valencia.jpg?935"],["","\/tabs-musiq-soulchild","Musiq Soulchild","","\/tmp\/musiq-soulchild.jpg?676"],["","\/tabs-midnight-oil","Midnight Oil","","\/tmp\/midnight-oil.jpg?449"],["","\/tabs-charly-garcia","Charly Garcia","","\/tmp\/charly-garcia.jpg?840"],["","\/tabs-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?905"],["","\/tabs-nevershoutnever","NeverShoutNever","","\/tmp\/nevershoutnever.jpg?134"],["","\/tabs-uncle-kracker","Uncle Kracker","","\/tmp\/uncle-kracker.jpg?348"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}