|/deixa-a-vida-me-levar-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Deixa a vida me levar|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/pra-sempre-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Pra Sempre|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/me-liga-beijo-tchau-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Me Liga Beijo Tchau|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/vicio-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Vício|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/caiu-a-ficha-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Caiu a Ficha|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/espelho-meu-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Espelho Meu|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/a-cerveja-me-adora-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|A Cerveja Me Adora|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/parei-de-beber-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Parei de Beber|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/machuca-demais-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Machuca Demais|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/diferente-de-tudo-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Diferente de Tudo|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/ela-e-diferente-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Ela É Diferente|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/nao-foge-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Não Foge|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/no-canto-da-boca-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|No Canto da Boca|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/mundo-real-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Mundo Real|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/oba-oba-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Oba Oba|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/open-bar-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Open Bar|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/tadim-di-mim-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Tadim Di Mim|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/sol-de-um-novo-dia-tabs-marcos-e-claudio|Sol de Um Novo Dia|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png 1
|/tabs-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tabs-lionel-richie|Lionel Richie||lionel-richie.jpg |/tabs-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?19 |/tabs-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tabs-the-killers|The Killers||the-killers.jpg |/tabs-morada|Morada||morada.jpg |/tabs-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabs-soja|SOJA||soja.jpg |/tabs-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tabs-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?57 |/tabs-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg |/tabs-glee|Glee||glee.png |/tabs-prince|Prince||prince.jpg 1