|/trocadilho-dos-artistas-tabs-marcos-castro|Trocadilho dos artistas|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/passei-de-fase-tabs-marcos-castro|Passei de fase|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/a-lenda-do-heroi-tabs-marcos-castro|A lenda do herói|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/cantada-cantada-tabs-marcos-castro|Cantada, cantada|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/assim-sem-coop-tabs-marcos-castro|Assim sem coop|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/por-voce-tabs-marcos-castro|Por você|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/videogame-mata-tabs-marcos-castro|Videogame mata!|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/fuleco-tabs-marcos-castro|Fuleco|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/odeio-a-fase-da-agua-tabs-marcos-castro|Odeio a fase da água|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/proibida-pra-mim-tabs-marcos-castro|Proibida pra mim|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/natasha-versao-nerd-tabs-marcos-castro|Natasha, versão nerd|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/exagerado-tabs-marcos-castro|Exagerado|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/mad-sina-tabs-marcos-castro|Mad sina|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/a-lenda-do-heroi-fase-2-tabs-marcos-castro|A lenda do herói - fase 2|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/new-aquarela-tabs-marcos-castro|New aquarela|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png 3
|/tabs-michael-jackson|Michael Jackson||michael-jackson.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabs-chrono-trigger|Chrono Trigger||chrono-trigger.jpg |/tabs-bride|Bride||bride.jpg |/tabs-machinae-supremacy|Machinae Supremacy||machinae-supremacy.jpg |/tabs-foo-fighters|Foo Fighters||foo-fighters.jpg |/tabs-milky-chance|Milky Chance||milky-chance.jpg |/tabs-beck-mongolian-chop-squad|Beck Mongolian Chop Squad||beck-mongolian-chop-squad.jpg |/tabs-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tabs-david-guetta|David Guetta||david-guetta.jpg |/tabs-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/tabs-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/tabs-david-bowie|David Bowie||david-bowie.jpg |/tabs-unknown-mortal-orchestra|Unknown Mortal Orchestra||unknown-mortal-orchestra.jpg |/tabs-keira-knightley|Keira Knightley||keira-knightley.jpg 2