|/digno-tabs-marcos-brunet|Digno|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/atrae-mi-corazon-tabs-marcos-brunet|Atrae mi corazón|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/al-que-esta-sentado-en-el-trono-tabs-marcos-brunet|Al que esta sentado en el trono|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/deseable-tabs-marcos-brunet|Deseable|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/traigo-mi-perfume-tabs-marcos-brunet|Traigo mi perfume|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/ven-habitar-tabs-marcos-brunet|Ven habitar|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/toma-tu-lugar-tabs-marcos-brunet|Toma tu lugar|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/desejavel-deseable-tabs-marcos-brunet|Desejável / deseable|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/al-que-esta-sentado-tabs-marcos-brunet|Al que esta sentado|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/mi-mirada-puesta-en-ti-tabs-marcos-brunet|Mi mirada puesta en ti|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/mis-generaciones-tabs-marcos-brunet|Mis generaciones|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/cuanto-mas-te-conozco-tabs-marcos-brunet|Cuanto más te conozco|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/padre-nuestro-tabs-marcos-brunet|Padre nuestro|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/ao-rei-rendemos-toda-gloria-tabs-marcos-brunet|Ao rei rendemos toda gloria|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/besame-tabs-marcos-brunet|Bésame|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/mi-adoracion-esta-subiendo-tabs-marcos-brunet|Mi adoración está subiendo|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/sea-exaltado-tu-nombre-tabs-marcos-brunet|Sea exaltado tu nombre|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/en-tu-intimidad-tabs-marcos-brunet|En tu intimidad|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/espiritu-santo-tabs-marcos-brunet|Espíritu Santo|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/soy-de-mi-amado-tabs-marcos-brunet|Soy de mi amado|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg 2
|/tabs-miel-san-marcos|Miel San Marcos||miel-san-marcos.jpg |/tabs-marco-barrientos|Marco Barrientos||marco-barrientos.jpg |/tabs-lauren-daigle|Lauren Daigle||lauren-daigle.jpg |/tabs-marcela-gandara|Marcela Gandara||marcela-gandara.jpg |/tabs-seth-condrey|Seth Condrey||seth-condrey.jpg |/tabs-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/tabs-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/tabs-grupo-inspiracion|Grupo Inspiracion||grupo-inspiracion.jpg |/tabs-juan-carlos-alvarado|Juan Carlos Alvarado||juan-carlos-alvarado.jpg |/tabs-planetshakers|Planetshakers||planetshakers.png |/tabs-marcos-barrientos|Marcos Barrientos||marcos-barrientos.jpg |/tabs-new-wine|New Wine||new-wine.jpg |/tabs-jeremiah-bowser|Jeremiah Bowser||jeremiah-bowser.jpg |/tabs-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/tabs-sin-bandera|Sin Bandera||sin-bandera.jpg |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabs-ricardo-montaner|Ricardo Montaner||ricardo-montaner.jpg |/tabs-art-aguilera|Art Aguilera||art-aguilera.jpg |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg 3