marcos almeida

Tabs

{"data":[["","\/se-valente-tabs-marcos-almeida","S\u00ea valente","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/toda-dor-e-por-enquanto-tabs-marcos-almeida","Toda dor \u00e9 por enquanto","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/antes-de-falar-com-deus-tabs-marcos-almeida","Antes de falar com deus","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/deixa-eu-viver-a-boa-nova-tabs-marcos-almeida","Deixa eu viver a boa nova","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/vem-me-socorrer-tabs-marcos-almeida","Vem me socorrer","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/nao-e-mais-segredo-tabs-marcos-almeida","N\u00e3o \u00e9 mais segredo","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/de-manha-tabs-marcos-almeida","De manh\u00e3","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/biquini-de-natal-tabs-marcos-almeida","Biquini de natal","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/sagrado-tabs-marcos-almeida","Sagrado","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"],["","\/partiu-tabs-marcos-almeida","Partiu","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?138"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/tabs-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?581"],["","\/tabs-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?887"],["","\/tabs-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?905"],["","\/tabs-demi-lovato","Demi Lovato","","\/tmp\/demi-lovato.jpg?413"],["","\/tabs-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?903"],["","\/tabs-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg?745"],["","\/tabs-housefires","Housefires","","\/tmp\/housefires.jpg?117"],["","\/tabs-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?801"],["","\/tabs-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?91"],["","\/tabs-jessie-j","Jessie J","","\/tmp\/jessie-j.jpg?728"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}