Rosa

rosa

Listen

[["","\/ainda-bem-listen-marisa-monte","Ainda bem","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/amor-i-love-you-listen-marisa-monte","Amor i love you","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/a-sua-listen-marisa-monte","A sua","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/depois-listen-marisa-monte","Depois","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/ainda-lembro-listen-marisa-monte","Ainda lembro","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/bem-que-se-quis-listen-marisa-monte","Bem que se quis","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/esqueca-listen-marisa-monte","Esqueça","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/carinhoso-listen-marisa-monte","Carinhoso","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/velha-infancia-listen-marisa-monte","Velha infância","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"],["","\/nao-va-embora-listen-marisa-monte","Não vá embora","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?424"]]

Related

[["","\/listen-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?243"],["","\/listen-maria-rita","Maria Rita","","\/tmp\/maria-rita.png?580"],["","\/listen-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?479"],["","\/listen-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?836"],["","\/listen-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?789"],["","\/listen-nirvana","Nirvana","","\/tmp\/nirvana.jpg?989"],["","\/listen-guns-n-roses","Guns N' Roses","","\/tmp\/guns-n-roses.png?864"],["","\/listen-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?862"],["","\/listen-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?251"],["","\/listen-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg?874"]]