Pale blue eyes
no
Verso 1:
 D
Sometimes i feel so happy
G                    D
Sometimes i feel so sad
                      Bm7
Sometimes i feel so happy
      G         A            D
But mostly you just make me mad
G          A           D
Baby you just make me mad

Refrão:
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes

Verso 2:
D
Though of you as my mountain top
G                    D
Though of you as my peak
                       Bm7
Though of you as everything
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep

(Refrão)

Verso 3:
D                      G               D
Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup
                        Bm7
She said money is like us in time
    G         A           D
It lies but can't stand up
G         A      D
Down for you is up

(Refrão)

Verso 4:
D
It was good what we did yesterday
G                    D
And i'd do it once again
                       Bm7
The fact are you are married
       G            A        D
Only proves you're my best friend
G          A             D
But it's truly, truly a sin

(Refrão)
|/tabs-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg?5
D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_ G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Bm7|[0,"2,2-4,2-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,2-4,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[2,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-3,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_[5,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[4,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[9,"3,1-4,3-5,2-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-4,3-6,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-5,4-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-3,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,3-5,2-6,4",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,1-4,3-5,4",2,"3,4,5"]_[17,"1,3-2,1-3,3-4,3",1,"2,3,4"]_[16,"1,4-2,2-3,4-4,1",1,"2,3,4"]_[15,"4,2-5,1-6,3",4,"5,6"]_ A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_
|/ainda-bem-tabs-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/amor-i-love-you-tabs-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/a-sua-tabs-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/depois-tabs-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/ainda-lembro-tabs-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/bem-que-se-quis-tabs-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/velha-infancia-tabs-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/nao-va-embora-tabs-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/esqueca-tabs-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/beija-eu-tabs-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/vilarejo-tabs-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/carinhoso-tabs-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/na-estrada-tabs-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/borboleta-tabs-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/pra-ser-sincero-tabs-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/nao-e-facil-tabs-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/infinito-particular-tabs-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/xote-das-meninas-tabs-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/o-que-me-importa-tabs-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 |/o-que-se-quer-tabs-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg?5 7
|/tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/tabs-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png?5 |/tabs-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/tabs-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg?5 |/tabs-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/tabs-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg?5 |/tabs-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/tabs-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png?5 |/tabs-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/tabs-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?5 |/tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/tabs-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?5 |/tabs-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg?5 |/tabs-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/tabs-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/tabs-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg?5 |/tabs-laura-pausini|Laura Pausini||laura-pausini.jpg?5 3