Verso 1:
 D
Sometimes i feel so happy
G                    D
Sometimes i feel so sad
                      Bm
Sometimes i feel so happy
      G         A            D
But mostly you just make me mad
G          A           D
Baby you just make me mad

Refrão:
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes

Verso 2:
D
Though of you as my mountain top
G                    D
Though of you as my peak
                       Bm
Though of you as everything
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep

(Refrão)

Verso 3:
D                      G               D
Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup
                        Bm
She said money is like us in time
    G         A           D
It lies but can't stand up
G         A      D
Down for you is up

(Refrão)

Verso 4:
D
It was good what we did yesterday
G                    D
And i'd do it once again
                       Bm
The fact are you are married
       G            A        D
Only proves you're my best friend
G          A             D
But it's truly, truly a sin

(Refrão)
D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""]
|/ainda-bem-keyboard-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-keyboard-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-keyboard-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-keyboard-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-keyboard-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-keyboard-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-keyboard-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-keyboard-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-keyboard-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-keyboard-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-keyboard-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-keyboard-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-keyboard-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-keyboard-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-keyboard-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/keyboard-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/keyboard-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/keyboard-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.jpg |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/keyboard-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/keyboard-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/keyboard-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/keyboard-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/keyboard-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/keyboard-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/keyboard-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/keyboard-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/keyboard-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/keyboard-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg 4