In the present moment, we are all innocent.   Please, Wake-up!
Verso 1:
 D
Sometimes i feel so happy
G                    D
Sometimes i feel so sad
                      Bm7
Sometimes i feel so happy
      G         A            D
But mostly you just make me mad
G          A           D
Baby you just make me mad

Refrão:
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes

Verso 2:
D
Though of you as my mountain top
G                    D
Though of you as my peak
                       Bm7
Though of you as everything
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep

(Refrão)

Verso 3:
D                      G               D
Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup
                        Bm7
She said money is like us in time
    G         A           D
It lies but can't stand up
G         A      D
Down for you is up

(Refrão)

Verso 4:
D
It was good what we did yesterday
G                    D
And i'd do it once again
                       Bm7
The fact are you are married
       G            A        D
Only proves you're my best friend
G          A             D
But it's truly, truly a sin

(Refrão)
|/chords-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|131|marisa-monte.jpg
 
D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm7|0,224262,23456|0,22425362,23456|2,3352,23456|7,23,x|2,335264,23456|7,2354,x|7,235464,x|7,233354,x|7,2364,x|3,425163,456|5,13213343,1234|4,14223441,1234|9,31435262,3456|19,23,x|14,3352,23456|12,234363,23456|19,2354,x|19,235464,x|19,233354,x|19,2364,x|14,335264,23456|12,23314354,2345|17,13213343,1234|16,14223441,1234|15,425163,456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/ainda-bem-chords-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-chords-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-chords-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-chords-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-chords-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-chords-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-chords-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-chords-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-chords-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-chords-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-chords-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-chords-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-chords-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-chords-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-chords-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-chords-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-chords-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-chords-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-chords-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/danca-da-solidao-chords-marisa-monte|Dança da solidão|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7
|/chords-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/chords-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/chords-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png |/chords-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/chords-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/chords-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/chords-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/chords-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/chords-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/chords-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/chords-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/chords-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/chords-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg |/chords-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/chords-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/chords-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/chords-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg?24 |/chords-julieta-venegas|Julieta Venegas||julieta-venegas.jpg |/chords-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/chords-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg 3