(intro) E |-----4-5-7--4h-5-5--0---2-4-5-4-2-0---------------------------------- B|--------------------------------------------------------------------- G|--------------------------------------------------------------------- D|--------------------------------------------------------------------- A|--------------------------------------------------------------------- E|--------------------------------------------------------------------- E B C# A You and i should get away for a while E B C# A I just wanna be alone with your smile E C C# A By some candy and cigarettes and we'll get in my car E B C# A We'll blast the stereo and we'll drive to madagascar (chorus) F# A E B Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do F# A E B I just wanna be yer only one Skate on na veia dos irmão Skate on na veia dos irmão F# A E B I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw F# A E B That night on the floor when we were all alone Now, same stuff... different words My love life was getting so bland There are only so many ways i can make love with my hand Sometimes it makes me want to laugh Sometimes i wanna take my toaster in the bath (chorus) F# A E B Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do F# A E B I just wanna be yer only one F# A E B I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw F# A E B That night on the floor when we were all alone
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""]
|/ceu-azul-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/corra-vagabundo-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/viver-dias-de-sol-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/cidade-grande-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/local-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/nao-e-serio-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/aquela-paz-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/ela-vai-voltar-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/direto-e-reto-sempre-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/so-os-loucos-sabem-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-keyboard-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg 12
|/keyboard-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/keyboard-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/keyboard-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/keyboard-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/keyboard-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/keyboard-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/keyboard-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/keyboard-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/keyboard-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/keyboard-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/keyboard-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/keyboard-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/keyboard-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg 4