(intro)

E |-----4-5-7--4h-5-5--0---2-4-5-4-2-0----------------------------------

B|---------------------------------------------------------------------
G|---------------------------------------------------------------------
D|---------------------------------------------------------------------
A|---------------------------------------------------------------------
E|---------------------------------------------------------------------


E                 B              C#      A
You and i should get away for a while
E                 B              C#      A
I just wanna be alone with your smile

E                    C                   C#        A
By some candy and cigarettes and we'll get in my car
E                    B           C#             A
We'll blast the stereo and we'll drive to madagascar

(chorus)
         F#        A         E               B
Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do
F#    A       E         B
I just wanna be yer only one

Skate on na veia dos irmão
Skate on na veia dos irmão

F#            A       E                   B
I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw
F#             A       E                   B
That night on the floor when we were all alone

Now, same stuff... different words

My love life was getting so bland
There are only so many ways i can make love with my hand
Sometimes it makes me want to laugh
Sometimes i wanna take my toaster in the bath

(chorus)
         F#        A         E               B
Cuz when i'm with you there's nothing i wouldn't do
F#    A       E         B
I just wanna be yer only one

F#            A       E                   B
I'm grasping at straws thinking back to what i saw
F#             A       E                   B
That night on the floor when we were all alone
|/easy-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|177|charlie-brown-jr.png
  Lefties
E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 C#|0,243341515261,23456|4,334353,23456|9,233342,x|6,142364,x|6,142354,12345|13,243352,23456|16,334353,23456|11,31435463,3456|18,142364,x|18,142354,12345 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 F#|2,233342,x|6,243352,23456|4,31435463,3456|9,334353,23456|14,233342,x|11,142364,x|11,142354,12345|18,243352,23456|16,31435463,3456
|/ceu-azul-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-easy-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/easy-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/easy-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/easy-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/easy-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/easy-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/easy-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/easy-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/easy-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/easy-creed|Creed||creed.jpg |/easy-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/easy-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/easy-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/easy-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/easy-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/easy-avicii|Avicii||avicii.jpg |/easy-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/easy-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/easy-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/easy-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/easy-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg 3