|/how-can-you-mend-a-broken-heart-chords-bee-gees|How can you mend a broken heart|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg?6 |/thats-why-you-go-away-chords-michael-learns-to-rock|That's why (you go away)|Michael Learns To Rock|michael-learns-to-rock.png?6 |/bleeding-heart-chords-angra|Bleeding heart|Angra|angra.jpg?6 |/chasing-the-sun-away-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Chasing the sun away|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/sugar-free-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Sugar free|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/brand-new-start-chords-little-joy|Brand new start|Little Joy|little-joy.jpg?2 |/in-the-heat-of-the-moment-chords-noel-gallagher|In the heat of the moment|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg?6 |/rascal-king-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Rascal king|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/too-much-heaven-chords-bee-gees|Too much heaven|Bee Gees|bee-gees.jpg?6 |/head-over-feet-chords-alanis-morissette|Head over feet|Alanis Morissette|alanis-morissette.jpg?6 |/nothing-really-matters-chords-mr-probz|Nothing really matters|Mr Probz|mr-probz.jpg?6 |/my-life-is-in-your-hands-chords-kirk-franklin|My life is in your hands|Kirk Franklin|kirk-franklin.jpg?6 |/seven-ways-to-sunday-chords-the-mighty-mighty-bosstones|Seven ways to sunday|The Mighty Mighty BossTones|the-mighty-mighty-bosstones.jpg?6 |/the-night-time-is-the-right-time-chords-creedence-clearwater-revival|The night time is the right time|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg?6 |/november-rain-chords-guns-n-roses|November rain|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.png?6 |/hello-how-are-you-chords-easybeats|Hello, how are you?|Easybeats|easybeats.png?6 |/steal-my-girl-chords-one-direction|Steal my girl|One Direction|one-direction.jpg?6 |/solo-tears-in-heaven-chords-eric-clapton|Solo tears in heaven|Eric Clapton|eric-clapton.jpg?6 |/arabella-chords-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg?6 |/riders-on-the-storm-acoustic-chords-the-doors|Riders on the storm acoustic|The Doors|the-doors.jpg?6 50