a-alma-e-a-materia-listen-marisa-monte|A alma e a matéria|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-menina-danca-listen-marisa-monte|A menina dança|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-primeira-pedra-listen-marisa-monte|A primeira pedra|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg a-sua-listen-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg abololo-listen-marisa-monte|Abololô|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg aconteceu-listen-marisa-monte|Aconteceu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg agua-tambem-e-mar-listen-marisa-monte|Água também é mar|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-bem-listen-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ainda-lembro-listen-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg alta-noite-listen-marisa-monte|Alta noite|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amar-alguem-listen-marisa-monte|Amar alguém|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg amor-i-love-you-listen-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ando-meio-desligado-listen-marisa-monte|Ando meio desligado|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redor-listen-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg ao-meu-redorquixabeira-listen-marisa-monte|Ao meu redor/quixabeira|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 132
listen-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg listen-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 listen-maria-rita|Maria Rita|maria-rita.jpg listen-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg listen-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg listen-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg listen-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg listen-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg listen-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg?93 listen-adele|Adele|adele.jpg listen-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg listen-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg listen-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse|amy-winehouse.jpg?17 listen-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg listen-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg 40