|/trocaria-tudo-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Trocaria tudo|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/ate-voce-voltar-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Até você voltar|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/pout-pourri-boate-azul-amargurado-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Pout-pourri boate azul / amargurado|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/duas-vezes-voce-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Duas vezes você|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/amor-sem-juizo-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Amor sem juizo|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/tcc-truco-cerveja-e-churrasco-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Tcc- truco, cerveja e churrasco|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/socorro-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Socorro|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/aeroporto-de-mosquito-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Aeroporto de mosquito|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/bonita-e-bandida-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Bonita e bandida|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/eu-vou-morrer-de-amor-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Eu vou morrer de amor|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/so-um-grande-amor-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Só um grande amor|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/eu-quero-voce-so-pra-mim-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Eu quero você só pra mim|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/amigo-namorado-ou-ficante-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Amigo, namorado ou ficante|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/ainda-esta-chovendo-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Ainda está chovendo|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg |/fica-combinado-listen-marcos-e-fernando|Fica combinado|Marcos e Fernando|marcos-e-fernando.jpg 4
|/listen-the-housemartins|The Housemartins||the-housemartins.jpg |/listen-urge-overkill|Urge Overkill||urge-overkill.jpg |/listen-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg |/listen-valencia|Valencia||valencia.jpg |/listen-midnight-oil|Midnight Oil||midnight-oil.jpg |/listen-musiq-soulchild|Musiq Soulchild||musiq-soulchild.jpg |/listen-blink-182|Blink 182||blink-182.jpg |/listen-charly-garcia|Charly Garcia||charly-garcia.jpg |/listen-fall-out-boy|Fall Out Boy||fall-out-boy.jpg |/listen-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/listen-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/listen-nevershoutnever|NeverShoutNever||nevershoutnever.jpg |/listen-simon-garfunkel|Simon & Garfunkel||simon-garfunkel.jpg |/listen-uncle-kracker|Uncle Kracker||uncle-kracker.jpg |/listen-mad-caddies|Mad Caddies||mad-caddies.jpg 4