marcos e adriano

Arte de Viver

Listen

{"data":[["","\/voce-e-quem-vai-perder-listen-marcos-e-adriano","Voce \u00e9 quem vai perder","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?94"],["","\/cigana-listen-marcos-e-adriano","Cigana","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?94"],["","\/semi-luz-listen-marcos-e-adriano","Semi luz","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?94"],["","\/quer-voltar-listen-marcos-e-adriano","Quer voltar?","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?94"],["","\/saudades-de-mim-listen-marcos-e-adriano","Saudades de mim","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?94"],["","\/vou-te-amar-listen-marcos-e-adriano","Vou te amar","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?94"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":6}

Related

{"data":[["","\/listen-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?887"],["","\/listen-linkin-park","Linkin Park","","\/tmp\/linkin-park.png?477"],["","\/listen-hardwell","Hardwell","","\/tmp\/hardwell.jpg?287"],["","\/listen-tracy-chapman","Tracy Chapman","","\/tmp\/tracy-chapman.jpg?18"],["","\/listen-melanie-martinez","Melanie Martinez","","\/tmp\/melanie-martinez.jpg?343"],["","\/listen-miley-cyrus","Miley Cyrus","","\/tmp\/miley-cyrus.jpg?999"],["","\/listen-ariana-grande","Ariana Grande","","\/tmp\/ariana-grande.jpg?668"],["","\/listen-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg?73"],["","\/listen-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg?47"],["","\/listen-whitney-houston","Whitney Houston","","\/tmp\/whitney-houston.jpg?19"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver