PRABHU AP JAGO, PARAMATMA JAGO, MERE SARVE JAGO, SARVATRA JAGO
|/trocadilho-dos-artistas-listen-marcos-castro|Trocadilho dos artistas|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/passei-de-fase-listen-marcos-castro|Passei de fase|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/a-lenda-do-heroi-listen-marcos-castro|A lenda do herói|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/cantada-cantada-listen-marcos-castro|Cantada, cantada|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/assim-sem-coop-listen-marcos-castro|Assim sem coop|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/por-voce-listen-marcos-castro|Por você|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/videogame-mata-listen-marcos-castro|Videogame mata!|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/fuleco-listen-marcos-castro|Fuleco|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/odeio-a-fase-da-agua-listen-marcos-castro|Odeio a fase da água|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/natasha-versao-nerd-listen-marcos-castro|Natasha, versão nerd|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/proibida-pra-mim-listen-marcos-castro|Proibida pra mim|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/a-lenda-do-heroi-fase-2-listen-marcos-castro|A lenda do herói - fase 2|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/exagerado-listen-marcos-castro|Exagerado|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/mad-sina-listen-marcos-castro|Mad sina|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/new-aquarela-listen-marcos-castro|New aquarela|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/na-caixa-listen-marcos-castro|Na caixa|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/festa-meme-acustico-listen-marcos-castro|Festa meme acústico|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/o-fim-do-mundo-listen-marcos-castro|O fim do mundo|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/me-segue-listen-marcos-castro|Me segue|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png |/cartucho-velho-listen-marcos-castro|Cartucho velho|Marcos Castro|marcos-castro.png 2
|/listen-michael-jackson|Michael Jackson||michael-jackson.jpg |/listen-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/listen-chrono-trigger|Chrono Trigger||chrono-trigger.jpg |/listen-bride|Bride||bride.jpg |/listen-machinae-supremacy|Machinae Supremacy||machinae-supremacy.jpg |/listen-beck-mongolian-chop-squad|Beck Mongolian Chop Squad||beck-mongolian-chop-squad.jpg |/listen-foo-fighters|Foo Fighters||foo-fighters.jpg |/listen-milky-chance|Milky Chance||milky-chance.jpg |/listen-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/listen-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/listen-david-guetta|David Guetta||david-guetta.jpg |/listen-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/listen-david-bowie|David Bowie||david-bowie.jpg |/listen-unknown-mortal-orchestra|Unknown Mortal Orchestra||unknown-mortal-orchestra.jpg |/listen-keira-knightley|Keira Knightley||keira-knightley.jpg |/listen-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/listen-james-arthur|James Arthur||james-arthur.jpg |/listen-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/listen-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/listen-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg 2