|/digno-listen-marcos-brunet|Digno|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/atrae-mi-corazon-listen-marcos-brunet|Atrae mi corazón|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/al-que-esta-sentado-en-el-trono-listen-marcos-brunet|Al que esta sentado en el trono|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/deseable-listen-marcos-brunet|Deseable|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/traigo-mi-perfume-listen-marcos-brunet|Traigo mi perfume|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/ven-habitar-listen-marcos-brunet|Ven habitar|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/desejavel-deseable-listen-marcos-brunet|Desejável / deseable|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/toma-tu-lugar-listen-marcos-brunet|Toma tu lugar|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/al-que-esta-sentado-listen-marcos-brunet|Al que esta sentado|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/mis-generaciones-listen-marcos-brunet|Mis generaciones|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/mi-mirada-puesta-en-ti-listen-marcos-brunet|Mi mirada puesta en ti|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/cuanto-mas-te-conozco-listen-marcos-brunet|Cuanto más te conozco|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/padre-nuestro-listen-marcos-brunet|Padre nuestro|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/ao-rei-rendemos-toda-gloria-listen-marcos-brunet|Ao rei rendemos toda gloria|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg |/espiritu-santo-listen-marcos-brunet|Espíritu Santo|Marcos Brunet|marcos-brunet.jpg 3
|/listen-miel-san-marcos|Miel San Marcos||miel-san-marcos.jpg |/listen-marco-barrientos|Marco Barrientos||marco-barrientos.jpg |/listen-lauren-daigle|Lauren Daigle||lauren-daigle.jpg |/listen-marcela-gandara|Marcela Gandara||marcela-gandara.jpg |/listen-seth-condrey|Seth Condrey||seth-condrey.jpg |/listen-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/listen-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/listen-grupo-inspiracion|Grupo Inspiracion||grupo-inspiracion.jpg |/listen-juan-carlos-alvarado|Juan Carlos Alvarado||juan-carlos-alvarado.jpg |/listen-planetshakers|Planetshakers||planetshakers.jpg |/listen-marcos-barrientos|Marcos Barrientos||marcos-barrientos.jpg |/listen-new-wine|New Wine||new-wine.jpg |/listen-jeremiah-bowser|Jeremiah Bowser||jeremiah-bowser.jpg |/listen-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg |/listen-sin-bandera|Sin Bandera||sin-bandera.jpg 4