|/rey-infinito-listen-marcos-barrientos|Rey infinito|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/hossana-listen-marcos-barrientos|Hossana|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/dios-de-lo-imposible-listen-marcos-barrientos|Dios de Lo Imposible|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/recibe-toda-la-gloria-listen-marcos-barrientos|Recibe toda la gloria|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/puestos-los-ojos-listen-marcos-barrientos|Puestos los ojos|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/nada-es-imposible-listen-marcos-barrientos|Nada Es Imposible|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/de-gloria-en-gloria-listen-marcos-barrientos|De gloria en gloria|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/ven-espiritu-ven-listen-marcos-barrientos|Ven espiritu ven|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/rey-de-gloria-listen-marcos-barrientos|Rey de Gloria|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/rey-de-reyes-listen-marcos-barrientos|Rey de reyes|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/no-hay-nadie-como-tu-listen-marcos-barrientos|No hay nadie como tu|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/amor-sin-condicion-listen-marcos-barrientos|Amor sin condicion|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/grande-es-el-senor-listen-marcos-barrientos|Grande Es El SeƱor|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/que-los-cielos-se-abran-hoy-listen-marcos-barrientos|Que los cielos se abran hoy|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg |/eres-rey-de-los-cielos-listen-marcos-barrientos|Eres rey de los cielos|Marcos Barrientos|marcos-barrientos.jpg 2
|/listen-marcela-gandara|Marcela Gandara||marcela-gandara.jpg |/listen-marcos-brunet|Marcos Brunet||marcos-brunet.jpg |/listen-new-wine|New Wine||new-wine.jpg |/listen-miel-san-marcos|Miel San Marcos||miel-san-marcos.jpg |/listen-marco-barrientos|Marco Barrientos||marco-barrientos.jpg |/listen-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/listen-barak|Barak|| |/listen-sin-bandera|Sin Bandera||sin-bandera.jpg |/listen-juan-carlos-alvarado|Juan Carlos Alvarado||juan-carlos-alvarado.jpg |/listen-vino-nuevo|Vino nuevo||vino-nuevo.jpg |/listen-art-aguilera|Art Aguilera||art-aguilera.jpg 1