|/apesar-de-tudo-listen-marcos-antonio|Apesar de tudo|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/pai-listen-marcos-antonio|Pai|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/toma-os-pedacos-listen-marcos-antonio|Toma os pedaços|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/te-peco-perdao-listen-marcos-antonio|Te peço perdão|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/quase-morri-listen-marcos-antonio|Quase morri|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/geracao-florida-listen-marcos-antonio|Geração florida|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/galileu-listen-marcos-antonio|Galileu|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/domingo-de-manha-listen-marcos-antonio|Domingo de manha|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/pregadores-de-rosas-listen-marcos-antonio|Pregadores de rosas|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/as-tres-coroas-listen-marcos-antonio|As três coroas|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/o-inimigo-fugira-listen-marcos-antonio|O inimigo fugirá|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/mae-listen-marcos-antonio|Mãe|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/de-volta-pra-casa-listen-marcos-antonio|De volta pra casa|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/confidencia-listen-marcos-antonio|Confidência|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/situacoes-listen-marcos-antonio|Situações|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/sou-teu-amigo-listen-marcos-antonio|Sou teu amigo|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/filho-precipitado-listen-marcos-antonio|Filho precipitado|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/derrota-nao-e-coisa-de-cristao-listen-marcos-antonio|Derrota não é coisa de cristão|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/ha-um-segredo-listen-marcos-antonio|Há um segredo|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png |/o-escolhido-listen-marcos-antonio|O escolhido|Marcos Antonio|marcos-antonio.png 5
|/listen-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/listen-gerson-ramalho|Gerson Ramalho|| |/listen-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/listen-bethel-church|Bethel Church||bethel-church.jpg |/listen-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/listen-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/listen-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/listen-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/listen-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/listen-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/listen-marco-antonio|Marco Antônio|| |/listen-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg |/listen-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/listen-tracy-chapman|Tracy Chapman||tracy-chapman.jpg |/listen-simon-garfunkel|Simon & Garfunkel||simon-garfunkel.jpg |/listen-extreme|Extreme||extreme.jpg |/listen-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/listen-paramore|Paramore||paramore.jpg |/listen-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/listen-michael-w-smith|Michael W. Smith||michael-w-smith.jpg 3