12-1-listen-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 121-doze-mais-um-listen-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 333-listen-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-banca-listen-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-cera-listen-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-estrada-listen-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-grande-volta-listen-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abagabalo-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abrir-seus-olhos-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquela-paz-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 baader-meinhof-blues-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 bahia-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 be-myself-listen-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 178
listen-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 listen-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg listen-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg listen-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg listen-adele|Adele|adele.jpg listen-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg listen-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg listen-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg listen-creed|Creed|creed.jpg listen-sia|Sia|sia.jpg listen-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg listen-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg listen-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg listen-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg listen-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 50