|/deixa-a-vida-me-levar-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Deixa a vida me levar|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/pra-sempre-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Pra Sempre|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/me-liga-beijo-tchau-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Me Liga Beijo Tchau|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/vicio-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Vício|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/caiu-a-ficha-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Caiu a Ficha|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/espelho-meu-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Espelho Meu|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/a-cerveja-me-adora-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|A Cerveja Me Adora|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/parei-de-beber-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Parei de Beber|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/machuca-demais-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Machuca Demais|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/diferente-de-tudo-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Diferente de Tudo|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/ela-e-diferente-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Ela É Diferente|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/nao-foge-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Não Foge|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/no-canto-da-boca-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|No Canto da Boca|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/mundo-real-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Mundo Real|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/oba-oba-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Oba Oba|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/open-bar-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Open Bar|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/tadim-di-mim-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Tadim Di Mim|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/sol-de-um-novo-dia-keyboard-marcos-e-claudio|Sol de Um Novo Dia|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png 1
|/keyboard-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/keyboard-lionel-richie|Lionel Richie||lionel-richie.jpg |/keyboard-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/keyboard-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/keyboard-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/keyboard-the-killers|The Killers||the-killers.jpg |/keyboard-morada|Morada||morada.jpg |/keyboard-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/keyboard-soja|SOJA||soja.jpg |/keyboard-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg |/keyboard-glee|Glee||glee.png |/keyboard-prince|Prince||prince.jpg 1