marisa monte

Guitar

{"data":[["","\/ainda-bem-guitar-marisa-monte","Ainda bem","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/amor-i-love-you-guitar-marisa-monte","Amor i love you","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/a-sua-guitar-marisa-monte","A sua","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/depois-guitar-marisa-monte","Depois","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/ainda-lembro-guitar-marisa-monte","Ainda lembro","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/bem-que-se-quis-guitar-marisa-monte","Bem que se quis","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/esqueca-guitar-marisa-monte","Esque\u00e7a","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/carinhoso-guitar-marisa-monte","Carinhoso","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/velha-infancia-guitar-marisa-monte","Velha inf\u00e2ncia","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"],["","\/nao-va-embora-guitar-marisa-monte","N\u00e3o v\u00e1 embora","Marisa Monte","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.png?313"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":13,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/guitar-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?801"],["","\/guitar-maria-rita","Maria Rita","","\/tmp\/maria-rita.jpg?732"],["","\/guitar-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?905"],["","\/guitar-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?91"],["","\/guitar-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?431"],["","\/guitar-nirvana","Nirvana","","\/tmp\/nirvana.jpg?566"],["","\/guitar-guns-n-roses","Guns N' Roses","","\/tmp\/guns-n-roses.png?137"],["","\/guitar-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?40"],["","\/guitar-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?132"],["","\/guitar-adele","Adele","","\/tmp\/adele.jpg?255"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}