Marcos e Fernando

marcos e fernando

Guitar

{"data":[["","\/trocaria-tudo-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Trocaria tudo","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/ate-voce-voltar-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","At\u00e9 voc\u00ea voltar","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/pout-pourri-boate-azul-amargurado-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Pout-pourri boate azul \/ amargurado","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/duas-vezes-voce-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Duas vezes voc\u00ea","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/bonita-e-bandida-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Bonita e bandida","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/eu-vou-morrer-de-amor-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Eu vou morrer de amor","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/aeroporto-de-mosquito-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Aeroporto de mosquito","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/socorro-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Socorro","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/tcc-truco-cerveja-e-churrasco-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","Tcc- truco, cerveja e churrasco","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"],["","\/so-um-grande-amor-guitar-marcos-e-fernando","S\u00f3 um grande amor","Marcos e Fernando","\/tmp\/marcos-e-fernando.jpg?409"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":5,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/guitar-the-housemartins","The Housemartins","","\/tmp\/the-housemartins.jpg?474"],["","\/guitar-urge-overkill","Urge Overkill","","\/tmp\/urge-overkill.jpg?655"],["","\/guitar-michel-telo","Michel Tel\u00f3","","\/tmp\/michel-telo.jpg?724"],["","\/guitar-valencia","Valencia","","\/tmp\/valencia.jpg?24"],["","\/guitar-musiq-soulchild","Musiq Soulchild","","\/tmp\/musiq-soulchild.jpg?263"],["","\/guitar-midnight-oil","Midnight Oil","","\/tmp\/midnight-oil.jpg?255"],["","\/guitar-charly-garcia","Charly Garcia","","\/tmp\/charly-garcia.jpg?454"],["","\/guitar-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?667"],["","\/guitar-nevershoutnever","NeverShoutNever","","\/tmp\/nevershoutnever.jpg?140"],["","\/guitar-uncle-kracker","Uncle Kracker","","\/tmp\/uncle-kracker.jpg?845"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}