marcos e adriano

Guitar

{"data":[["","\/voce-e-quem-vai-perder-guitar-marcos-e-adriano","Voce \u00e9 quem vai perder","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/cigana-guitar-marcos-e-adriano","Cigana","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/semi-luz-guitar-marcos-e-adriano","Semi luz","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/quer-voltar-guitar-marcos-e-adriano","Quer voltar?","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/saudades-de-mim-guitar-marcos-e-adriano","Saudades de mim","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/vou-te-amar-guitar-marcos-e-adriano","Vou te amar","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":6}

Related

{"data":[["","\/guitar-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?140"],["","\/guitar-linkin-park","Linkin Park","","\/tmp\/linkin-park.png?780"],["","\/guitar-hardwell","Hardwell","","\/tmp\/hardwell.jpg?979"],["","\/guitar-tracy-chapman","Tracy Chapman","","\/tmp\/tracy-chapman.jpg?24"],["","\/guitar-melanie-martinez","Melanie Martinez","","\/tmp\/melanie-martinez.jpg?830"],["","\/guitar-miley-cyrus","Miley Cyrus","","\/tmp\/miley-cyrus.jpg?698"],["","\/guitar-ariana-grande","Ariana Grande","","\/tmp\/ariana-grande.jpg?200"],["","\/guitar-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg?847"],["","\/guitar-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg?478"],["","\/guitar-whitney-houston","Whitney Houston","","\/tmp\/whitney-houston.jpg?946"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}