Marcos Castro

marcos castro

Guitar

{"data":[["","\/trocadilho-dos-artistas-guitar-marcos-castro","Trocadilho dos artistas","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/passei-de-fase-guitar-marcos-castro","Passei de fase","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/a-lenda-do-heroi-guitar-marcos-castro","A lenda do her\u00f3i","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/cantada-cantada-guitar-marcos-castro","Cantada, cantada","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/assim-sem-coop-guitar-marcos-castro","Assim sem coop","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/videogame-mata-guitar-marcos-castro","Videogame mata!","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/por-voce-guitar-marcos-castro","Por voc\u00ea","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/fuleco-guitar-marcos-castro","Fuleco","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/odeio-a-fase-da-agua-guitar-marcos-castro","Odeio a fase da \u00e1gua","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"],["","\/mad-sina-guitar-marcos-castro","Mad sina","Marcos Castro","\/tmp\/marcos-castro.png?491"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":3,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/guitar-michael-jackson","Michael Jackson","","\/tmp\/michael-jackson.jpg?78"],["","\/guitar-chrono-trigger","Chrono Trigger","","\/tmp\/chrono-trigger.jpg?118"],["","\/guitar-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?667"],["","\/guitar-beck-mongolian-chop-squad","Beck Mongolian Chop Squad","","\/tmp\/beck-mongolian-chop-squad.jpg?415"],["","\/guitar-foo-fighters","Foo Fighters","","\/tmp\/foo-fighters.jpg?25"],["","\/guitar-red-hot-chili-peppers","Red Hot Chili Peppers","","\/tmp\/red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?649"],["","\/guitar-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg?47"],["","\/guitar-machinae-supremacy","Machinae Supremacy","","\/tmp\/machinae-supremacy.jpg?655"],["","\/guitar-beyonce","Beyonc\u00e9","","\/tmp\/beyonce.jpg?8"],["","\/guitar-ceremonya","Ceremonya","","\/tmp\/ceremonya.jpg?989"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}