|/deixa-a-vida-me-levar-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Deixa a vida me levar|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/pra-sempre-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Pra Sempre|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/me-liga-beijo-tchau-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Me Liga Beijo Tchau|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/vicio-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Vício|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/a-cerveja-me-adora-chords-marcos-e-claudio|A Cerveja Me Adora|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/caiu-a-ficha-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Caiu a Ficha|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/espelho-meu-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Espelho Meu|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/parei-de-beber-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Parei de Beber|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/machuca-demais-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Machuca Demais|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/diferente-de-tudo-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Diferente de Tudo|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/ela-e-diferente-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Ela É Diferente|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/nao-foge-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Não Foge|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/no-canto-da-boca-chords-marcos-e-claudio|No Canto da Boca|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/mundo-real-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Mundo Real|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png |/oba-oba-chords-marcos-e-claudio|Oba Oba|Marcos e Claudio|marcos-e-claudio.png 2
|/chords-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/chords-lionel-richie|Lionel Richie||lionel-richie.jpg |/chords-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/chords-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/chords-the-killers|The Killers||the-killers.jpg |/chords-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/chords-morada|Morada||morada.jpg |/chords-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/chords-soja|SOJA||soja.jpg |/chords-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/chords-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/chords-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/chords-prince|Prince||prince.jpg |/chords-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.jpg |/chords-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg 1