PRABHU AP JAGO, PARAMATMA JAGO, MERE SARVE JAGO, SARVATRA JAGO
|/romantico-anonimo-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Romantico anônimo|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/domingo-de-manha-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Domingo de manhã|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/eu-era-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Eu era|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/tao-feliz-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Tão feliz|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/aquele-1-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Aquele 1%|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/mais-um-ano-juntos-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Mais um ano juntos|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/entao-foge-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Então foge|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/os-coracoes-nao-sao-iguais-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Os corações não são iguais|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/poeira-da-lua-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Poeira da lua|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/o-palhaco-chords-marcos-e-belutti|O palhaço|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/irracional-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Irracional|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/sem-me-controlar-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Sem me controlar|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/i-love-you-chords-marcos-e-belutti|I love you|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/cartas-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Cartas|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/amor-pra-vida-inteira-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Amor pra vida inteira|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/nova-namorada-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Nova namorada|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/transito-de-sao-paulo-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Transito de são paulo|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/perdoa-amor-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Perdoa amor|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/321-chords-marcos-e-belutti|3,2,1|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/linhas-chords-marcos-e-belutti|Linhas|Marcos e Belutti|marcos-e-belutti.jpg 6
|/chords-michel-telo|Michel Teló||michel-telo.jpg |/chords-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/chords-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/chords-james-arthur|James Arthur||james-arthur.jpg |/chords-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/chords-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/chords-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/chords-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/chords-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/chords-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/chords-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/chords-rbd|RBD||rbd.jpg |/chords-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg |/chords-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/chords-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/chords-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/chords-thomson-schuelter|Thomson Schuelter||thomson-schuelter.jpg |/chords-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.png |/chords-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/chords-paramore|Paramore||paramore.jpg 3