marcos e adriano

Chords

{"data":[["","\/voce-e-quem-vai-perder-chords-marcos-e-adriano","Voce \u00e9 quem vai perder","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/cigana-chords-marcos-e-adriano","Cigana","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/semi-luz-chords-marcos-e-adriano","Semi luz","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/quer-voltar-chords-marcos-e-adriano","Quer voltar?","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/saudades-de-mim-chords-marcos-e-adriano","Saudades de mim","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"],["","\/vou-te-amar-chords-marcos-e-adriano","Vou te amar","Marcos e Adriano","\/tmp\/marcos-e-adriano.jpg?727"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":6}

Related

{"data":[["","\/chords-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?140"],["","\/chords-linkin-park","Linkin Park","","\/tmp\/linkin-park.png?780"],["","\/chords-hardwell","Hardwell","","\/tmp\/hardwell.jpg?979"],["","\/chords-tracy-chapman","Tracy Chapman","","\/tmp\/tracy-chapman.jpg?24"],["","\/chords-melanie-martinez","Melanie Martinez","","\/tmp\/melanie-martinez.jpg?830"],["","\/chords-miley-cyrus","Miley Cyrus","","\/tmp\/miley-cyrus.jpg?698"],["","\/chords-ariana-grande","Ariana Grande","","\/tmp\/ariana-grande.jpg?200"],["","\/chords-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg?847"],["","\/chords-shawn-mendes","Shawn Mendes","","\/tmp\/shawn-mendes.jpg?478"],["","\/chords-whitney-houston","Whitney Houston","","\/tmp\/whitney-houston.jpg?946"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}