marcos barrientos

Chords

{"data":[["","\/hossana-chords-marcos-barrientos","Hossana","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/recibe-toda-la-gloria-chords-marcos-barrientos","Recibe toda la gloria","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/puestos-los-ojos-chords-marcos-barrientos","Puestos los ojos","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/no-hay-nadie-como-tu-chords-marcos-barrientos","No hay nadie como tu","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/de-gloria-en-gloria-chords-marcos-barrientos","De gloria en gloria","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/rey-de-reyes-chords-marcos-barrientos","Rey de reyes","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/rey-infinito-chords-marcos-barrientos","Rey infinito","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/ven-espiritu-ven-chords-marcos-barrientos","Ven espiritu ven","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/eres-rey-de-los-cielos-chords-marcos-barrientos","Eres rey de los cielos","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"],["","\/que-los-cielos-se-abran-hoy-chords-marcos-barrientos","Que los cielos se abran hoy","Marcos Barrientos","\/tmp\/marcos-barrientos.jpg?861"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/chords-marcela-gandara","Marcela Gandara","","\/tmp\/marcela-gandara.jpg?388"],["","\/chords-marcos-brunet","Marcos Brunet","","\/tmp\/marcos-brunet.jpg?325"],["","\/chords-new-wine","New Wine","","\/tmp\/new-wine.jpg?464"],["","\/chords-miel-san-marcos","Miel San Marcos","","\/tmp\/miel-san-marcos.jpg?552"],["","\/chords-marco-barrientos","Marco Barrientos","","\/tmp\/marco-barrientos.jpg?596"],["","\/chords-sin-bandera","Sin Bandera","","\/tmp\/sin-bandera.jpg?200"],["","\/chords-vino-nuevo","Vino nuevo","","\/tmp\/vino-nuevo.jpg?241"],["","\/chords-juan-carlos-alvarado","Juan Carlos Alvarado","","\/tmp\/juan-carlos-alvarado.jpg?446"],["","\/chords-art-aguilera","Art Aguilera","","\/tmp\/art-aguilera.jpg?870"],["","\/chords-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?581"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}