Marcos Almeida

marcos almeida

Chords

{"data":[["","\/se-valente-chords-marcos-almeida","S\u00ea valente","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/toda-dor-e-por-enquanto-chords-marcos-almeida","Toda dor \u00e9 por enquanto","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/antes-de-falar-com-deus-chords-marcos-almeida","Antes de falar com deus","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/deixa-eu-viver-a-boa-nova-chords-marcos-almeida","Deixa eu viver a boa nova","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/vem-me-socorrer-chords-marcos-almeida","Vem me socorrer","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/nao-e-mais-segredo-chords-marcos-almeida","N\u00e3o \u00e9 mais segredo","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/de-manha-chords-marcos-almeida","De manh\u00e3","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/biquini-de-natal-chords-marcos-almeida","Biquini de natal","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/sagrado-chords-marcos-almeida","Sagrado","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"],["","\/partiu-chords-marcos-almeida","Partiu","Marcos Almeida","\/tmp\/marcos-almeida.jpg?793"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":10}

Related

{"data":[["","\/chords-hillsong-united","Hillsong United","","\/tmp\/hillsong-united.jpg?876"],["","\/chords-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?185"],["","\/chords-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?667"],["","\/chords-demi-lovato","Demi Lovato","","\/tmp\/demi-lovato.jpg?375"],["","\/chords-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?63"],["","\/chords-pink-floyd","Pink Floyd","","\/tmp\/pink-floyd.jpg?113"],["","\/chords-housefires","Housefires","","\/tmp\/housefires.jpg?933"],["","\/chords-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?496"],["","\/chords-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?620"],["","\/chords-jessie-j","Jessie J","","\/tmp\/jessie-j.jpg?516"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}