Charlie Brown Jr.
12-1-chords-charlie-brown-jr|12 + 1|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 121-doze-mais-um-chords-charlie-brown-jr|12+1 (doze mais um)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 333-chords-charlie-brown-jr|333|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-banca-chords-charlie-brown-jr|A banca|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-cera-chords-charlie-brown-jr|A cera|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-estrada-chords-charlie-brown-jr|A estrada|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 a-grande-volta-chords-charlie-brown-jr|A grande volta|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abagabalo-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Abagabalo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 abrir-seus-olhos-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Abrir seus olhos|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquela-paz-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-alguma-manobrinhas-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele velho carteado e alguma manobrinh|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 aquele-velho-carteado-e-algumas-manobrinhas-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Aquele Velho Carteado e Algumas Manobrin|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 baader-meinhof-blues-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Baader-meinhof blues|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 bahia-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Bahia|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 be-myself-chords-charlie-brown-jr|Be myself|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.jpg?85 178
chords-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 chords-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg chords-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg chords-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg chords-adele|Adele|adele.jpg chords-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg chords-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg chords-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg chords-creed|Creed|creed.jpg chords-sia|Sia|sia.jpg chords-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg chords-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg chords-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses|guns-n-roses.jpg chords-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz|jason-mraz.jpg chords-avicii|Avicii|avicii.jpg 50