5 fret
Intro 2x: G  D  Em  C  C  C  C

Verso 1:
       G                   D
Boy, I see you looking over
    Em              C     C   C  C
You keep on looking back at what you knew
G                   D
Will you come closer?
Em            C         C   C  C
Closer to the one that's good for you

Pré-Refrão:
              Em                        Bm
'Cause you're still going back to that life
        Am
And I refuse to stand on the side
   Em                      Bm
By sparing her from heartache
                   Am                D
Don't you know you end up hurting me?

Refrão:
  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C                  C
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C                     C
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C               C    C                C
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go
G        D     Em       C  C  C  C
   Oo-wo-oh-oh,   oo-wo-oh-oh

Verso 2:
        G                       D
So, you say this will get better
Em        C    C  C  C
Better for you, her, or me?
        G                         D
Well, I don't know what to tell ya
     Em           C       C  C  C
It's not my fault that I don't believe

Pré-Refrão:
              Em                      Bm
'Cause you're still so stuck in that life
        Am
And I refuse to stay on this ride
             Em                   Bm
'Cause we're going round in circles
                    Am                  D
Aren't you tired of never having peace?

Refrão:
  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C                  C
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C                     C
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C               C    C                C
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go

Ponte:
   Bm                  Em
But I have been waiting for you to change this
Am                  D
But it has taken too long
    Bm                   Em
So, I can't keep waiting, I've got to change this
     Am                    D
It's hard for me to have to be so strong

Refrão:
  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C                  C
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C                     C
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C               C    C                C
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go

  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C                  C
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C                     C
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C               C    C                C
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go

Outro:
           G                            D          Em
(Oo-wo-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh)
            C     C              C
Don't wanna let you go,      I don't wanna let you go
                   C
(Save us before I let you go)
           G                            D          Em
(Oo-wo-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh)
            C     C              C      C
Don't wanna let you go,      I don't wanna let you go
G      D  Em     C  C
   Oh no,    oh no
   C               C  G
No, I don't ever wanna let you  go.
|/keyboard-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Keyboard

|/midnight-bottle-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-keyboard-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-keyboard-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-keyboard-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-keyboard-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Seen

 

|/keyboard-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/keyboard-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/keyboard-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/keyboard-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/keyboard-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/keyboard-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/keyboard-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/keyboard-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/keyboard-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/keyboard-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/keyboard-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/keyboard-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/keyboard-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?1 |/keyboard-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?1 |/keyboard-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/keyboard-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/keyboard-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 |/keyboard-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?1 |/keyboard-katy-perry|Katy Perry||katy-perry.jpg?1 3