5 fret
Intro 2x: G  D  Em  C7M  CM7(6)  C7M  CM7

Verso 1:
       G                   D
Boy, I see you looking over
    Em              C7M     CM7(6)   C7M  CM7(6)
You keep on looking back at what you knew
G                   D
Will you come closer?
Em            C7M         CM7(6)   C7M  CM7(6)
Closer to the one that's good for you

Pré-Refrão:
              Em                        Bm7
'Cause you're still going back to that life
        Am7
And I refuse to stand on the side
   Em                      Bm7
By sparing her from heartache
                   Am7                D
Don't you know you end up hurting me?

Refrão:
  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C7M                  CM7(6)
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C7M                     CM7(6)
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C7M               CM7(6)    C7M                CM7(6)
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go
G        D     Em       C7M  CM7(6)  C7M  CM7(6)
   Oo-wo-oh-oh,   oo-wo-oh-oh

Verso 2:
        G                       D
So, you say this will get better
Em        C7M    CM7(6)  C7M  CM7(6)
Better for you, her, or me?
        G                         D
Well, I don't know what to tell ya
     Em           C7M       CM7(6)  C7M  CM7(6)
It's not my fault that I don't believe

Pré-Refrão:
              Em                      Bm7
'Cause you're still so stuck in that life
        Am7
And I refuse to stay on this ride
             Em                   Bm7
'Cause we're going round in circles
                    Am7                  D
Aren't you tired of never having peace?

Refrão:
  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C7M                  CM7(6)
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C7M                     CM7(6)
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C7M               CM7(6)    C7M                CM7(6)
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go

Ponte:
   Bm7                  Em
But I have been waiting for you to change this
Am7                  D
But it has taken too long
    Bm7                   Em
So, I can't keep waiting, I've got to change this
     Am7                    D
It's hard for me to have to be so strong

Refrão:
  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C7M                  CM7(6)
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C7M                     CM7(6)
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C7M               CM7(6)    C7M                CM7(6)
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go

  G
I see your head spinning right around
    D                       Em
She makes you fall hard and hit the ground
C7M                  CM7(6)
When you ever gonna let her go?
  C7M                     CM7(6)
I see the way that she breaks you so
G                                     D                Em
All I'm asking is for you, please, to take control and be set free
C7M               CM7(6)    C7M                CM7(6)
Make the space so we can grow, save us, before I let you go

Outro:
           G                            D          Em
(Oo-wo-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh)
            C7M     CM7(6)              C7M
Don't wanna let you go,      I don't wanna let you go
                   CM7(6)
(Save us before I let you go)
           G                            D          Em
(Oo-wo-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh) Baby I, baby I (Oo-wo-oh-oh)
            C7M     CM7(6)              C7M      CM7(6)
Don't wanna let you go,      I don't wanna let you go
G      D  Em     C7M  CM7(6)
   Oh no,    oh no
   C7M               CM7(6)  G
No, I don't ever wanna let you  go.
|/chords-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Chords

|/midnight-bottle-chords-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-chords-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-chords-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-chords-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-chords-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-chords-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-chords-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-chords-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-chords-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-chords-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-chords-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-chords-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-chords-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-chords-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-chords-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-chords-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-chords-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-chords-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-chords-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-chords-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Seen

 

|/chords-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/chords-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/chords-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/chords-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/chords-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/chords-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/chords-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/chords-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/chords-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/chords-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/chords-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/chords-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/chords-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?1 |/chords-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?1 |/chords-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/chords-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/chords-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/chords-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 |/chords-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?1 |/chords-katy-perry|Katy Perry||katy-perry.jpg?1 3