Em7          Bm7         Cadd9
You thought we'd be fine
Em7        Bm7          Cadd9
All these years gone by
Em7                     Bm7
Now you're asking me to listen
                       Cadd9
Well then tell me bout everything
Em7            Bm7    Cadd9
No lies, We're losing time
Ch:
                G
cause this is a battle
             D4 ( on F# ) Cadd9
and its your final last call
         G
it was a trial
           D4 ( on F# )
you made a mistake
       Cadd9
we know
               Am7
why aren't you sorry
               Bm7
why aren't you sorry
   Cadd9
why
               Em7
this could get better
          D4 ( on F# )
we can be happy
   Cadd9
  Lefties
Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 Bm7|,224262,23456|,22425362,23456|2,3352,23456|7,23|2,335264,23456|7,2354|7,235464|7,233354|7,2364|3,425163,456|5,13213343,1234|4,14223441,1234|9,31435262,3456|19,23|14,3352,23456|12,234363,23456|19,2354|19,235464|19,233354|19,2364|14,335264,23456|12,23314354,2345|17,13213343,1234|16,14223441,1234|15,425163,456 Cadd9|,233253,23456|,23325363,23456|5,142343,12345|,23324553,2345|7,123452,12345|8,33425163,3456|12,243354,23456|17,142343,12345|19,123452,12345|14,22314452,2345|20,33425163,3456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D4|,425363,3456|10,3343|5,4354,23456|10,233343|5,334354,23456|7,142452,12345|7,142454,12345|17,4354,23456|12,31435464,3456|17,334354,23456|19,142452,12345|19,142454,12345 F#|2,233342|6,243352,23456|4,31435463,3456|9,334353,23456|14,233342|11,142364|11,142354,12345|18,243352,23456|16,31435463,3456 Am7|,3251,23456|,325163,23456|,32425163,23456|5,23|5,2354|5,235464|5,233354|5,2364|3,13213343,1234|,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354|17,235464|17,233354|17,2364|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456
|/midnight-bottle-tabs-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-tabs-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-tabs-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-tabs-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-tabs-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-tabs-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-tabs-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-tabs-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-tabs-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tabs-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-tabs-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-tabs-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-tabs-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tabs-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-tabs-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/tabs-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabs-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tabs-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/tabs-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabs-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/tabs-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tabs-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/tabs-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tabs-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/tabs-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/tabs-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg 4