In the present moment, we are all innocent.   Please, Wake-up!
Em          Bm         C
You thought we'd be fine
Em        Bm          C
All these years gone by
Em                     Bm
Now you're asking me to listen
                       C
Well then tell me bout everything
Em            Bm    C
No lies, We're losing time
Ch:
                G
cause this is a battle
             D ( on F# ) C
and its your final last call
         G
it was a trial
           D ( on F# )
you made a mistake
       C
we know
               Am
why aren't you sorry
               Bm
why aren't you sorry
   C
why
               Em
this could get better
          D ( on F# )
we can be happy
   Cadd9
|/keyboard-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] F#|[0,"17.19.20",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-keyboard-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-keyboard-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-keyboard-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-keyboard-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-keyboard-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/keyboard-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/keyboard-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/keyboard-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/keyboard-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/keyboard-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/keyboard-glee|Glee||glee.png |/keyboard-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/keyboard-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/keyboard-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/keyboard-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/keyboard-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/keyboard-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/keyboard-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/keyboard-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/keyboard-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/keyboard-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/keyboard-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/keyboard-pink|Pink||pink.jpg |/keyboard-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/keyboard-tony-sly|Tony Sly||tony-sly.jpg 3