|/chords-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/chords-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/chords-bangtan-boys-bts|BangTan Boys (BTS)||bangtan-boys-bts.png |/chords-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/chords-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/chords-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/chords-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/chords-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/chords-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/chords-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/chords-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/chords-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/chords-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/chords-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/chords-michael-jackson|Michael Jackson||michael-jackson.jpg |/chords-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/chords-bob-marley|Bob Marley||bob-marley.jpg |/chords-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/chords-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/chords-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 50