Amazônia

amazônia

Intr.:B F# E B B A E
                                                    Acordes:
B                                  |                                         |
Tanto amor perdido no mundo        |      B       F#       E        A       |
E                      B           |    ||||||   ||||||   |||1||   ||||||    |
Verdadeira selva de enganos        |    
						
{"B":["[2,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[11,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[19,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[16,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[16,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]"],"F#":["[2,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[6,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[9,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[11,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[11,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[18,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[16,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"E":["[0,\"2,2-3,2-4,1\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[4,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,4\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[7,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[9,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[16,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[19,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3,2-4,2-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[2,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[2,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[9,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[17,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[19,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"]}

Easy

[["","\/custe-o-que-custar-easy-roberto-carlos","Custe o que custar","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/amanheceu-easy-roberto-carlos","Amanheceu","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/i-love-you-easy-roberto-carlos","I love you","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-easy-roberto-carlos","Do outro lado da cidade","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/a-partir-desse-instante-easy-roberto-carlos","A partir desse instante","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/a-primeira-vez-easy-roberto-carlos","A primeira vez","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/acalanto-easy-roberto-carlos","Acalanto","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-easy-roberto-carlos","Como é grande o meu amor por você","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/el-cuerpo-easy-roberto-carlos","El cuerpo","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"],["","\/carnavalito-easy-roberto-carlos","Carnavalito","Roberto Carlos","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?988"]]

Related

[["","\/easy-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?243"],["","\/easy-john-lennon","John Lennon","","\/tmp\/john-lennon.jpg?862"],["","\/easy-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?251"],["","\/easy-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes","Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg"],["","\/easy-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?479"],["","\/easy-coldplay","Coldplay","","\/tmp\/coldplay.jpg?836"],["","\/easy-julio-iglesias","Julio Iglesias","","\/tmp\/julio-iglesias.jpg?809"],["","\/easy-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?634"],["","\/easy-bob-marley","Bob Marley","","\/tmp\/bob-marley.jpg?789"],["","\/easy-alexandre-pires","Alexandre Pires","","\/tmp\/alexandre-pires.jpg?851"]]