|/custe-o-que-custar-listen-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/amanheceu-listen-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/i-love-you-listen-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/do-outro-lado-da-cidade-listen-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-partir-desse-instante-listen-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/a-primeira-vez-listen-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-listen-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/acalanto-listen-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/el-cuerpo-listen-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg |/carnavalito-listen-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 45
|/listen-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/listen-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.png |/listen-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/listen-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/listen-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/listen-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes||roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 |/listen-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires||alexandre-pires.jpg |/listen-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias||julio-iglesias.jpg |/listen-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/listen-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg 5